Frequently Asked Questions
How do I access the Private FB Group?
Once you enrolled, you can join here: Please answer all questions along with your order number.
What comes with this Membership?
-Easy access to membership portal
-New recorded modules
-Work and learn at your own pace
-Start to Finish Project Designs
-Exclusive Facebook Community
-A Resources file that is constantly growing with tools and product to help you succeed.
-One Free 30 mins Help Session (Subject to availability) The private sessions allow you to learn step by step as I show you and to assist you with specific projects and or issues.
-Additional Bonuses and Surprises
How will I access the content?
Monthly content will be delivered via a member only section on this website, which you will have access to for as long as your membership is active.
Do I get access to old content when I join?
Yes, If you join today, you get access to all of content from previous months.
Do I need Photoshop?
Can I download any of it?
Video lessons can only be viewed from within the member portal while you have an active membership.
Can I Cancel?
Yes! If a student cancels their subscription, then they'll automatically be unenrolled after their current billing cycle ends. If a students credit/debit fails for a recurring payment, then their payment will be re-tried on the 3rd, 8th, and 15th days after the first attempt. If they do not update their billing information at that time, they will automatically unenrolled from the course and FB Group.